April 20, 2011

Reek Da Villian - How To Be A Player EP

Track List: 
1. Whats My Name (Feat. Jazzy)
2. 10 Mack Commandments
3. How You Like Me Now (Feat. Sam B) 
4. Would You Be Mine
5. All Purpose Girl
6. Crazy Love (Feat.  Ne-Yo)
7. Pour Out A Lil Liquor
8. Make Me Feel (RW Mix)
9. My Sisters Friend
10. Real Right 

No comments:

Post a Comment

What You Think?