September 19, 2011

Lil B - Black Flame

Track List:
01. Last Of The Based World
02. Down 4 To Long
03. You Feel Me
04. Real 100
05. Black Flame
06. 30 On A Lexus
07. Ms. Woman
08. I Go The Hardest
09. Fuckin' Wit Da Fiens
10. I'm Certified
11. Logged In
12. Goldhouse
13. Be A Superstar
14. Durty Pop
15. I'm In The Streetz
16. I Forgive You
17. Herd Her Cry
18. Can I Live 4real
19. Gotta Question
20. Take A Picture BasedGod
21. B*tch Fuck Wit Me

Info: Win A Free Physical Copy Of J Cole's Cole World: The Sideline Story

If you would like to a free physical copy of J Cole's new album Cold World: The Sideline Story Just click and add the Facebook page of! 
They are having a contest to see who can give them the most Facebook friends, (, The person who gives them the most likes will receive a free physical copy of Cole World: The Sideline Story.

And make sure to add E1Premiere's Facebook page ( as well!

Video: Curren$y Raw Session 1

Curren$y discusses a time when he received a bad bag of weed. Visit for more ticket info!

Video: Bow Wow 'Underrated Album' Webisode 3

Bow Wow travels back home to Cleveland to record a track with Layzie Bone of Bone Thugs N Harmony! Enjoy!
Below is the previous webisode by Bow Wow!
Underrated Album releasing 12-6-11!

Info: Mac Miller - 'Blue Slide Park' Album Cover

Here's the promo video and album cover for Mac Miller's album 'Blue Slide Park'!
Releasing 11-8-11!

Soulja Boy - Supreme

Track List: 
01. Beezy When U Droppin
02. Video Game Swag
03. Nintendo 64 (Feat. Killa Cam)
04. Different Girl
05. Left Cheek, Right Cheek
06. No More Holding On
07. Right Now
08. Video Game Music
09. Wanna 69
10. ASAP
11. Doing What I'm Doing
12. Fire
13. Go Hard
14. Girl Go In
15. Go In
16. Guapin
17. Kingpin Beezy
18. Playstation 3
19. Rich Ni**a Sh*t
20. Rollin'
21. Shut It Down
22. We Guapin
23. Yessir
24. I Love My Haters (Feat. Treal Lee & Prince Rick)

New mixtape from SODMG' Soulja Boy! Enjoy!