September 11, 2011

Benzino - Caezar

John Depp - The Warm Up

Track List:
01. Summers Over
02. Here I Stand (Feat. Jim Jones)
03. Swag Is Up
04. She My Type
05. Money Train
06. If They Chance Up
07. Hundred Thousand
08. Body Up
09. Getting Doe
10. Flight Back Home
11. Chillen Chillen
12. Depp Headlines Now!
13. B4 I Go
14. Hammer

Track: Waka Flocka (Feat. Drake) - Round Of Applause (Remix)

Last track of three that Drake released, he stated, " First Lex Luger beat I eveer got to rap on.. feel like I got seat BB60 on Southwest... everybody has gone in efore me.. but we made it happen!"

Track: Drake (Feat. Rick Ross) - Free Spirit

Heres the second out of three tracks Drake has dropped! Enjoy!