February 10, 2012

Jae Millz - The Virgo 4: How Nasty Can He Get

Track List:
01. Make U Feel Good
02. Best D*ck In Ya Life
03. Wassup (Feat. Khalil)
04. Magazine Cover (Feat. Bei Maejor)
05. Smoke & F*ck
06. Young Berry Radio
07. Seems Like You Ready (Feat. Corte Ellis)
08. Don't Let Go
09. Her Pu**y Taste So Gooood
10. Another Round 
11. Young Barry Radio (Sinnamon LOve Call-In)
12. Sex On The Balcony (Feat. Masspike Miles)
13. Beat Da Pu**y Up
14. I Just Wanna
15. My Type Of B*tch
16. Don't Stop (Pop Dat')

February 09, 2012

Space Ghost Purp - God Of Black

Track List:
01. Low MF Key (Feat. Klvn Vmber London)
02. Tha Black God
03. Mystical maze
04. Elevate
05. Twistin' (Feat. Klvn Raven & Lil Ugly Mane)
06. Raider Prayer
07. Suck A D*ck 2012 After Party
08. Blvck Diamonds & Pearls
09. Don't Give A Damn
10. Mink Rug (Feat. Metro Zu)
11. Money Power Respect

[Video] DayToday - While You Were Sleeping

This is what TaylorGang was doing while you were sleeping.

DJ Holiday & Pill - The Epidemic

Big Krit - 4eva N a Day

Releasing March 5th! This is a mixtape I cannot wait to drop!

[Interview] Rick Ross 'Rich Forever' Interview PT. 1 by Shaheem Reid

The Untouchable Maybach Empire Presents Rick Ross interview by Shaheem Reid. He talks about his new mixtape 'Rich Forever' , As well as the success of Maybach music group so far. Enjoy!

[Music Video] Rudebwoy Roscoe - Get It On ft. Potency

Here's a video of an up and coming artist I wanted to share it with you. Take a look and let us know what you think. Thanks!

Jae Millz - The Virgo 4 Mixtape (How Nasty Can He Get)

Releasing in 4 days!

[Music Video] Jay-Z & Kanye West - Ni**as In Paris

Here's what everyone has been waiting for. I thought more of Paris would be included into the video, but I guess this is still great!

February 05, 2012

Gucci Mane & DJ Holiday - Trap Back

Here's what every Gucci fan has been waiting for, after a push back on Christmas, FINALLY! Let us know how the mixtape sounds, Is it worth the wait?

January 28, 2012

DJ Green Lantern, DJ Infamous & Maino - I Am Who I Am

Track List:
01. DJ Green Lantern Intro
02. Rare Breed
03. Last Of The Mohicans (Feat. Push! Montana)
04. Cream (Feat. T.I. & Meek Mill)
05. Bout That Life
06. Something Special (Feat. Prodigy)
07. Let It Fly (Remix) (Feat. DJ Khaled, Ace Hod, Meek Mill, Jim Jones & Wale)
08. Pac And Big
09. Black Bandanna (Feat. DJ Paul)
10. Soldier
11. See Ya Later (Feat. Scarzeo)
12. I Still Love You (Feat. Audemar Twigg)
13. Key To The City (Feat. Yo Gotti)
14. Criminal
15. My Life
16. Certified 
17. Come N Get Me (Feat. Spin King)
18. Yes YEs Yall (Feat. Lloyd banks)
19. Unstoppable
20. Call Me Hood (Feat. Roc City)
21. I Am Who I Am
22. Stand Up!

[Video] President Obama State Of The Union Speech

President Obama State Of The Union Speech to the congress and the nation!