April 15, 2011

XV - Zero Heroes

Track List: 
1. Wichita
2. Heroes Eventually Die (Interlude)
3. When We're Done
4. Smallville
5. That's Just Me
6. Awesome (Feat. Pusha T)
7. Pictures On My Wall
8. Textbook Stuff (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
9. All For Me (Feat. Cyhi Da Prynce, Vado, & Erin Christine)
10. U.F.C. (feat. Kristine Rose)
11. Foreign Exchange Student
12. Swervin'
13. Best Days Of Lives (Feat. Donnis)
14. Ending Credits (Interlude)
15. The Last Hero (Feat. Patrick Stump)

Young Breed - Project Prezident

Track List:
1. Na Wut (feat. Rick Ross)
2. You Know Wut It Iz (Feat. Schife) 
3. Str8 Drop (Feat. Kabuki The General)
4. I Got Plugs (Feat. Young Trizo)
5. Sale
6. Photoshoot (Xstyle)
7. Coke-A-Stetic (Feat. Torch)
8. Where Dem Dollaz (Feat. J. Nic)
9. Nothing Negative Allowed (Feat. Duce Pound & Frankie Luv)
10. Walkin' On Water (Feat. Triple C's)
11. Push (Feat. Gunplay & Young Trizo)
12. Sayin' Somethin' (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
13. Young'n (Xstyle)
14. This Side (Feat. Young Buck, Boo Rossini, & Schife)
15. Misunderstood (Feat. Young Fi
16. Cuttin' Up Bad (Feat. Schife)
17. Higher Lower (Feat. 3pc) 

DJ E-Dub & Bryan J - Who Is Bryan J?

Track List: 
1. Intro 
2. On My Team
3. Let me Take You Out (Feat. Travis Porter)
4. Like A 808
5. HD Booty
6. Bryan J Speaks 
7. One More Chance
8. I Don't Love her That Way
9. She Can Get It 
10. Honestly
11. Storm On Ya Lawn
12. Outro
13. Sneaking Through The Window

DJ Whiteowl, DJ Diggz & Mobb Deep - The Most Infamous Pt. 2

Video: Slim Dunkin (Feat. Visuals of 2Pac) - Menance II Society

Video: Freddy P (Of Making The Band) - Lights Off


Video: Jill Scott (Feat. Eve) - Shame

Video: Los - Angel In A New Dress

Video: Soulja Boy - Zan With That Lean

Video: New Boyz (Feat. YG) - Crush On You

Video: Shawty Lo - Get It