September 09, 2011

Video: Drake - Headlines (Behind The Scenes)

DJ P-Cutta & Gunplay - Off Safety

Video: Drake Talks New Album "Take Care"

Drake says that he's the most confident is this album than any other one including mixtapes!

Video: Tyga's Interview With MTV

Short Dawg - The Adventures Of Drankenstein

New Mixtape releasing Oct. 31!

Diddy & DJ Prostyle - Bad Boy Presents The Preview

Jay Sean - The Mistress

Future - Streetz Calling

Track List:
01. Made Myself A Boss
02. Same Damn Time
03. Name Hold Weight
04. Can't Make This Up
05. Running Through A Check 
06. Power Of That P
07. Ball Forever
08. The Way It Go (Feat. Gucci Mane)
09. Never Be The Same 
10. Gone On The Moon 
11. Easter Pink
12. Word Of My Muva (Feat. Chubbie Baby)
13. E (Feat. Trouble)
14. Unconditional Love
15. If You Knew What It Took
16. Young Scooter - Corner (Bonus)