February 09, 2012

Space Ghost Purp - God Of Black

Track List:
01. Low MF Key (Feat. Klvn Vmber London)
02. Tha Black God
03. Mystical maze
04. Elevate
05. Twistin' (Feat. Klvn Raven & Lil Ugly Mane)
06. Raider Prayer
07. Suck A D*ck 2012 After Party
08. Blvck Diamonds & Pearls
09. Don't Give A Damn
10. Mink Rug (Feat. Metro Zu)
11. Money Power Respect

[Video] DayToday - While You Were Sleeping

This is what TaylorGang was doing while you were sleeping.

DJ Holiday & Pill - The Epidemic

Big Krit - 4eva N a Day

Releasing March 5th! This is a mixtape I cannot wait to drop!

[Interview] Rick Ross 'Rich Forever' Interview PT. 1 by Shaheem Reid

The Untouchable Maybach Empire Presents Rick Ross interview by Shaheem Reid. He talks about his new mixtape 'Rich Forever' , As well as the success of Maybach music group so far. Enjoy!

[Music Video] Rudebwoy Roscoe - Get It On ft. Potency

Here's a video of an up and coming artist I wanted to share it with you. Take a look and let us know what you think. Thanks!

Jae Millz - The Virgo 4 Mixtape (How Nasty Can He Get)

Releasing in 4 days!

[Music Video] Jay-Z & Kanye West - Ni**as In Paris

Here's what everyone has been waiting for. I thought more of Paris would be included into the video, but I guess this is still great!