May 06, 2011

Track: Jordin Sparks - I Am Woman

Video: Lil Chuckee (Feat. Princess Of Crime Mobb) - Oh Baby

OG Boo Dirty (Feat. Rocko) - Bands On Me/ OG Boo Dirty - Like My Daddy

Lebron James Is Launching A New Line Of Energy "Sheets". [Commercial]

Video: Lady Gaga - Judas

Video: Nicki Minaj - Super Bass

Video: Rich Kid Shawty - Hurry Up And Buy

Video: B.G. Fire Flame Freestyle

DJ Drama & Omarion - The Awakening

Releases May 11th exclusively on!

Rich Boy - Gold Kilos

Releasing May 12th Exclusively on!

Video: Slim Dunkin (Feat. Roscoe Dash) - Swisher

Video: Bobby V - Sweetness

Video: Lil Scrappy - Benz Music

Video: Lil Scrappy (Feat. Young Chu) - OG Kush

Jibbs - Round 2

Track List:
1. Intro
2. Know They Real
3. Cash'n Out And Checkin
4. Big Face (Feat. Nova)
5. Dial Tone
6. What Ya'll Been Waiting For
7. Gadgets
8. Just Aint Free
9. Tricks Play
10. Beat Like A Druma (Feat. A Verb, Chingy, & Murphy Lee)
11. Young Legend

Video: Tony Yayo - Dome Piece

Tony Yayo - El Chapo

Track List: 
1. Orange and Black Cavier
2. Body Bag (Feat. Mobb Deep)
3. Domepiece
4. Perception
5. Never Lie
6. Assist (Feat. Trav)
7. Queens Anthem 
8. Thousand Grams
9. Make Me A Billion Remix
10. In The Matrix (Feat. Desperado)

Killer Mike - Bang x3

Track List: 
1. Hello
2. In My City (Feat. T.I.)
3. At The Top 
4. Gotta Know That 
5. Ready Set Go (Remix) (Feat. T.I. & Big Boi)
6. Pay Up 
7. Cash Out 
8. Go Out On The Town (Feat. Young Jeezy)
9. Blond Justice

Video: Big K.R.I.T. - Country Shit (In-Studio Performance)

Video: Birdman (Feat. T Pain, Mack Maine, & LIl Wayne) - I Got Money

Video: Kid Ink - It's On