August 19, 2011

Video: Don Trip Interview With Brink TV

Young Jeezy - The Real Is Back 2

The Real Is Back 2 Releasing Soon!

DJ Breakem Off, DJ Wally Sparks, & Big K.R.I.T. - Last King 2 (God's Machine)

DJ Ill Will & Jae Millz - The Flood: Category 5

Track List:
1. Category 5 (Feat. Gudda Gudda)
2. On It Like Dat (Snippet)
3. I'm Out Cheaa
4. Weekend At The Atlantis
5. KKKrazy (Feat. Birdman)
6. Forever Winning (Feat. Lil Wayne)
7. Green Goblin (Remix) (Feat. Gudda Gudda, Tyga, Lil Twist, & Cory Gunz)
8. Reggie Miller
9. I Do It (Snippet)
10. Karma
11. Breezin Thru Da Wind
12. Table Of Success (Feat. Birdman)
13. Doin My Thang (Feat. Lore'L)
14. U Could Get It
15. All About My Dollars
16. Class Is Now In Session
17. Time To Go (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
18. I Got Em
19. Americas Most Hated Vado, Al Doe, Nellz, Show Tufli, Charlie Clips, Ceezo, & Jae Millz

Evil Empire & Coke Boys - Coke Boys 2

Releasing August 20 Exclusively on

DJ Holiday - Holiday Season Vol. 4

Coming Soon

Evil Empire & Young Buck - Bond Money

Releasing 8/29/2011

GLC - I Know Who You Pimped Last Summer

Coming Soon

A Mafia - My Side Of The Story

Coming Soon