April 27, 2011

Video: Beyonce - Move Your Body

Fonzworth Bentley - C.O.L.O.U.R.S.

Track List: 
1. CLRS5
2. Runaway (Feat. Blush)
3. Jam (Feat. Sammy Melody)
4. Take It Back (Feat. You)
5. They Say...We Go
6. Believe It (Feat. Faith Evans)
7. Don't Speak (Feat. The Crow)
8. Pies (Feat. Cool Breeze)
9. Fire Side Chat (Feat. DJ Mike Dangerous)
10. Black Ice (Freestyle)
11. Venice Beaches
12. C.O.L.O.U.R.S. (Feat. UGK & Lil Wayne)
13. Greener (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
14. Bunkin (Feat. Slimm Cutta Calhoun & Backbone)
15. CLRS8
16. Everybodu (Feat. Kanye West & Andre 3000)
17. Status Quo

Video: Snoop Dogg (Feat. Traci Nelson) - Peer Preesure

Video: DJ Khaled (Feat. Ludacris, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Mavado, Twista, Birdman, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, Game & Waka Flocka) - Welcome To My Hood

Video: Rare Footage Of 2Pac Photoshoot (For 'Makaveli' Album)

Video: Lil Wayne Shooting A Tour Movie