April 26, 2011

Trap-A-Holics & Waka Flocka Flame - Duflocka Rant V. 1: 10 Toes Down

Releasing Soon!

DJ Scream & Diamond - Bitch Musik Vol. 4: Poor Lil Rich Gurl

Releasing Soon!

Trap-A-Holics & YG Hootie - Red Zepplin

Releasing Soon!

Rick Ross Performs In Oakland (Brings Out E-40 & Too Short)

Video: CyHi Da Prynce - Top Of The World

Video: Vado Freestyle on Moca Tuesdays

DJ Ill Will & Young AC (of G.U.N.S.) - Forever Live Young

The Empire & Trouble - December 17th

Track List: 
1. December 17th
2. Yeen Heard?
3. Bussin'
4. The Worst Way (Feat Waka Flocka Flame)]
5. Geeked Outta My Mind (Feat. Future)
6. Stay From 'Roun Me
7. Dis Ain't Ordinary
8. Amazin'
9. Tell Me The Truth
10. For My Patnaz
11. I Must Go Hard
12. World Goes 'Round
13. I Don't Wanna Be Wrong
14. Fake Industry (Feat. Scalez & Yung Rich) 
15. Patnaz Got Stretches (Feat. Alley Boy)
16. Questions (Bonus)

Video: Blind Fury (106 & Park Freestyle Champ) - Friends Before Lovers

Video: Trina - Hit it Right (On Stage Performance)

Video: Gorilla Zoe (Feat. Lil Jon) - Twisted

Video: Lil Scrappy's Mother Puts Diamond On Blast For Dating Soulja Boy! " [Audio]