February 10, 2012

Jae Millz - The Virgo 4: How Nasty Can He Get

Track List:
01. Make U Feel Good
02. Best D*ck In Ya Life
03. Wassup (Feat. Khalil)
04. Magazine Cover (Feat. Bei Maejor)
05. Smoke & F*ck
06. Young Berry Radio
07. Seems Like You Ready (Feat. Corte Ellis)
08. Don't Let Go
09. Her Pu**y Taste So Gooood
10. Another Round 
11. Young Barry Radio (Sinnamon LOve Call-In)
12. Sex On The Balcony (Feat. Masspike Miles)
13. Beat Da Pu**y Up
14. I Just Wanna
15. My Type Of B*tch
16. Don't Stop (Pop Dat')

No comments:

Post a Comment

What You Think?