September 10, 2011

Pusha T - Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray

Track List:
01. Changing Of the Guards (Feat. Diddy)
02. Amen (Feat. Kanye West & Young Jeezy)
03. Trouble On My Mind (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
04. What Dreams Are Made Of
05. O There It Is
06. Feeling Myself (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
07. Raid (Feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell)
08. My God
09. I Still Wanna (Feat. Rick Ross & Ad Liva)

Releasing September 27th!

No comments:

Post a Comment

What You Think?