August 28, 2011

Romeo - I Am No Limit

Track List:
01. No Limit Forever (Intro)
02. Real Hustlaz (Feat. Black Don & Meek Mill)
03. Feel Like C Murder (Feat. Silkk The Shocker)
04. Michael Jordan (Feat. Valentino & Shawn)
05. Trending (Feat. Master P & Gucci Mane)
06. You (Feat. Lil Twist, Deanna, & Valentino)
07. Rock Wit It (Feat. Valentino, D, Ms. Chee, Bengie B, Black Don, & Gangsta)
08. Scheduled Appointment (Feat. Tempo)
09. Catch Me If You Can (Feat. D)
10. Bad Girls (Feat. Sean Kingston, Master P, Eastwood)
11. Down (Feat. College Boys & Eastwood)
12. Wall Street Money (Feat. Valentino)
13. Look At Me (Feat. Silkk The Shocker & Valentino)
14. Drop That (Feat. D & Tempo)
15. Drip Drop (Feat. Tempo)
16. How We Do (Feat. Black Don & Valentino)
17. Money Flow (Feat. Master P, Black Don, & D)
18. Save Me (Bonus) (Feat. Taylor Swift)

No comments:

Post a Comment

What You Think?